Curtis Dorian, RID

President, CEO

Marketing and Business Development

curtis@dorianbahr.com      

 

Michael Bahr

Vice President/National Sales Manager

Textile Design Director

michael@dorianbahr.com

 

Renee McLane

Admin/Bookkeeping (AP/AR)

accounting@dorianbahr.com

 

Daniel Davila

Student Intern/Interior Design

intern@dorianbahr.com

Randal Cook

Shipping/Receiving

Production/Sampling

randal@dorianbahr.com

production@dorianbahr.com

 

Jennie Bainter

TextileSample Production (Librarian)

 

Ling Weng

Cad/Drafting

 

Joe Sparkman

Construction Administration Manager/Foreman

 

Dorian Bahr Dallas

Representative Line Sales

sales@dorianbahr.com

 

Interior Design

Design and Construction Services

design@dorianbahr.com      

design@doriandevelopment.com

 

Cindy Causey

Dallas Media Center

cindy@dallasmedicenter.com

Website Design, Branding, Print & Media Design

Technology, Logistics & Maintenance

webmaster@dorianbahr.com      

 

Michael Bahr
Michael Bahr
Curtis Dorian
Curtis Dorian
Renee McLane
Renee McLane
Randal Cook
Randal Cook
Jennie Bainter
Jennie Bainter
Ling Weng
Ling Weng
Daniel Davila
Daniel Davila
Joe Sparkman
Joe Sparkman
The message will be closed after 20 s
Ajax Loading